“I’m good to go, but I’m going nowhere fast…

Could be worse, I could be taking you there with meeeee.” 100 points to whoever can guess the song. Anybody?

It’s Saturday by Fall Out Boy and fyi, anything they made after Under The Cork Tree was garbage… THERE! I SAID IT!

Anyway, it is actually Saturday which means two things… one, I am not alone because my boyfriend, friends and family don’t have work today and two, I can take a day off job hunting because most places are closed today. I can enjoy myself guilt free. Woohoo!

I hope you all have a wonderful, fun filled, joyous Saturday. I know I will.

2 thoughts on ““I’m good to go, but I’m going nowhere fast…

Leave a Reply

