World Photo Day – An insight into my life

So, yeah, today is world photo day and I thought it was the perfect opportunity to 1) give you all a break from my incessant rambling and 2) give you a little insight into my life with a photo post. Disclaimer: I am in no way a photographer so the following photos are absolute garbage. Let’s begin…

To start I’ll show you where the magic happens. No, not my bedroom, my blog posts.

It’s not fancy. It’s my kitchen table actually as I don’t have a designated office. I COULD have a designated office but then I would have to give up my walk in wardrobe aka general dumping ground and I’m not ready to do that.

Next the little machine that fuels my blog, nay, my LIFE in general. God bless caffiene. You are a beautiful drug.

My drink of choice is a Caramel Latte. Holy sugar and empty calories, Batman!

Below is my little bunnykins, Jasper, eating my house plant like the d*ck he is.

He is simultaneously the cutest and most infuriating being in the world. He is the sole reason me and my partner currently doubt whether we ever want kids because needs to be supervised constantly and once chewed through our TV cable when we were in the middle of the Friends finale. What a douche.

And finally, the moment you’ve all been waiting for (not) a photo of me. I’ve been a little cagey about sharing any pictures of me because the internet has it’s fair share of weirdos. I won’t be making a habit of it but hey, here you go. Before you start speculating has she or hasn’t she, yes, these photos HAVE been edited.

Have a fabulous Friday my friends.

8 thoughts on “World Photo Day – An insight into my life

  1. Your rabbit is gorgeous and looks a little impish (but then aren’t all pets if they think they can get away with it?). Also, that table piled high with post-it notes and highlighters, that’s my desk when I am about to do something. I have a post-it addiction.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

